GreeceTours

Hotels 2020 in Greece
used For all our tours

HOTELS LIST

For all tours in our Tariff

Below you will find the hotels that we will be using for all of our tours. We will try to evenly use all of the mentioned hotels «or similar», as there maybe cases that we will be forced to use different hotels of same standard/value during sold out periods (due to, conferences, events, etc).
We will be notifying you hotel names with our confirmation for each booking.
We will make all efforts to accommodate specific requests but we cannot guarantee to provide specific hotel in case you request specifically one of the below hotels

TOURIST CLASS hotels are mostly 3* hotels. Occasionally there may be a superior 2* which however would be a carefully selected hotel that has either made a very recent renovation or is of a standard equal to a 3* hotel. Likewise there may occasionally be an officially 4* rated hotel in the class, which would be a low end 4* hotel or specially rated hotel.

BASIC FIRST CLASS hotels are mostly standard 4* hotels. Occasionally there may be a superior 3* hotel which however would be a carefully selected hotel that has either made a very recent renovation or is of a standard equal to 4*. Some low end superior 4* hotels that are well rated are may also be included in this class.

SUPERIOR CLASS hotels are either superior 4* hotels or low end 5* hotels. For the superior 4* hotels, the rooms our prices are based on, are usually the superior ones (not the standard ones). For the 5* hotels the rooms will be the standard ones.

HOTELS IN ATHENS

  1. TOURIST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5 Hotel 6
1/11/2018 31/10/2019 Crystal City / Golden City Dorian Inn Jason Inn Oscar BW Candia BW Museum

Hotel Crystal City à                           www.crystalcity.gr                  / standard room

Hotel Golden City à                           www.goldencity.gr                  / standard room

Hotel Oscar à                                                www.oscar.gr                          / standard room

Hotel Best Western Candia à           www.candia-hotel.gr              / standard room

Hotel Dorian Inn à                            www.dorianinnhotel.com       / standard rooms

Hotel Jason Inn à                               www.jasoninn.com                 / standard rooms

Hotel Museum à                               www.museum-hotel.gr           / standard rooms

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5 Hotel 6
01/11/18 31/10/19 Polis Grand Titania Zafolia Athenian Callirhoe Alexandros Golden Age

Hotel Titania à                     www.titania.gr                                    / standard room

Hotel Polis Grand à               www.polisgrandhotel.gr                     / standard room

Hotel Zafolia à                      www.zafoliahotel.gr                           / standard room

Hotel Golden Age à               www.hotelgoldenage.com                  / standard room

Athenaeum hotels à              www.athenaeumhotels.com.gr          / standard room

Hotel Athenian Callirhoe à   www.tac.gr                                         / standard room

  1. SUPERIOR CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5
1/11/2018 31/10/2019 NJV Athens Plaza Radisson Blue Royal Olympic St. George Lycabettus Whyndham Grand

Hotel NJV Athens Plaza à      www.njvathensplazahotel.com
/ Classic room (courtyard view)

Hotel Grand Hyatt àwww.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/greece/grand-hyatt-athens/athgh                                                                                              / Standard or Deluxe room

Hotel Royal Olympic à          www.royalolympic.com                      / Executive room

Hotel St. George Lycabettus àwww.sglycabettus.gr            /Courtyard/Atrium view

Hotel Wyndham Grand à      www.wyndhamgrandathens.com       / Standard room

 

HOTELS IN MYKONOS

  1. TOURIST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5
25/03 09/04 Elena n/a n/a n/a n/a
10/04 14/04 Elena Madalena n/a n/a n/a
15/04 29/04 Elena Madalena New Aeolos n/a n/a
30/04 09/05 Elena Madalena New Aeolos Paola’s town n/a
10/05 09/10 Elena Madalena New Aeolos Paola’s town Alkistis
10/10 15/10 Elena Madalena New Aeolos n/a n/a
16/10 31/10 Elena Madalena n/a n/a n/a

Hotel New Aelos à                site currently not available                 / standard room

Hotel Alkistis à                      www.alkistismykonos.gr                     / standard room

Hotel Elena à                        www.elenamykonos.com                    / standard room

Hotel Madalena à                 www.madalena-mykonos.com           / standard room

Hotel Paola’s town à             www.paolas.net                                  / standard room

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5 Hotel 6 Hotel 7
15/03 31/03 Harmony Elena n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
01/04 09/04 Harmony Elena n/a Petinos n/a n/a n/a
10/04 24/04 Harmony Elena San Antonio Petinos n/a n/a n/a
25/04 09/05 Yannaki Elena San Antonio Petinos Pelican Bay n/a n/a
10/05 06/10 Yiannaki Grand Beach San Antonio Petinos Pelican Bay Manoula’s Rhenia
07/10 15/10 Yiannaki Elena San Antonio Petinos Pelican Bay n/a n/a
16/10 31/10 Harmony Elena San Antonio Petinos n/a n/a n/a

Hotel Harmony à www.harmonyhotel.gr                           / standard hotel view or garden view

Hotel Elena à                        www.elenamykonos.gr                       / Sea view room

Hotel Petinos à          www.petinoshotel.gr                          / standard or superior room

Hotel Yannaki à         www.yannaki.gr                                  / standard room

Hotel San Antonio à  www.sanantonio-summerland.com   / standard room

Hotel Pelican Bay à   www.pelicanbay-mykonos.com          / standard or superior room

Hotel Grand Beach à            www.grandbeachmykonos.com         / standard room

Hotel Manoula’s à    www.hotelmanoulas.gr                      / standard sea view room

Hotel Rhenia à          www.rheniamykonos.com                  / standard or superior room

 

  1. SUPERIOR CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5
10/04 15/04 n/a Pietra & Mare n/a n/a n/a
16/04 30/04 n/a Pietra & Mare San Marco n/a n/a
01/05 06/10 Myconian Imperial Pietra & Mare San Marco Royal Myconian Saint John
07/10 20/10 Myconian Imperial Pietra & Mare San Marco Royal Myconian n/a
20/10 31/10 n/a n/a San Marco n/a n/a

Hotel Pietra & Mare àwww.pietraemaremykonos.com / Standard or Superior sv room

Hotel Saint John à     www.saintjohn.gr                    / standard garden view room

Hotel Royal Myconian à       www.royalmyconian.gr                      / premium room

Hotel Myconian Imperial à   www.myconianimperial.gr                 / premium room

Hotel San Marco à                www.sanmarco.gr                  / standard sv or ssv room

 

HOTELS IN SANTORINI

  1. TOURIST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5
01/11/19 18/04/20 n/a Solaris n/a n/a n/a
19/04 30/04 n/a Solaris n/a Kalisperis Kamari beach
01/05 15/10 Polidefkis Solaris Rivari Kalisperis Kamari beach
15/10 31/10 n/a Solaris n/a n/a Kamari beach

Hotel Solaris à                       www.hotelsolaris.gr                            / standard or superior room

Hotel Kalisperis à                  www.hotelkalisperis.gr                       / standard or superior room

Hotel Polydefkis à                 www.polydefkis.com                           / standard or superior room

Hotel Kamari beach à           www.kamaribeach.gr                         / standard sea viewroom

Hotel Rivari à                                    www.rivari.com                                  / standard or superior room

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5
01/01/19 31/03/20 n/a n/a n/a Theoxenia n/a
01/04 14/04 n/a El Greco Santorini Palace Theoxenia n/a
15/04 20/04 n/a El Greco Santorini Palace Theoxenia Aqua Vatos
21/04 30/04 Aegean Plaza El Greco Santorini Palace Theoxenia Aqua Vatos
01/05 15/10 Aegean Plaza Afroditi Venus Rose Bay Orizontes Aqua Vatos
16/10 31/10 Aegean Plaza El Greco Santorini Palace Theoxenia n/a

Hotel El Greco à                    www.elgreco.com.gr                         / standard room

Hotel Santorini Palace à       www.santorinipalacehotel.com          / standard room

Hotel Aphrodite Venus à       www.afroditivenushotel.gr                 / standard room

Hotel Acqua Vatos à             www.acquavatos.com                         / economy or standard room

Hotel Theoxenia à                 www.theoxenia.net                             / caldera view room

Hotel Orizontes à                  www.santorinihotelorizontes.com      / standard sea view room

Hotel Rose Bay à                   www.rosebay.gr                                  / standard room

Hotel Aegean Plaza à            www.aegeanplaza.gr                          / standard room

 

  1. SUPERIOR CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4 Hotel 5
01/03 31/03 n/a Lillium n/a n/a n/a
01/04 19/04 n/a Lillium Majestic n/a Cori Rigas
20/04 30/04 n/a Lillium Majestic Cliffside suites Cori Rigas
01/05 25/10 Costa Grand Lillium Majestic Cliffside suites Cori Rigas
26/10 31/10 Lillium Majestic Cliffside suites Cori Rigas

Hotel Majestic à                   www.hote-majestic.gr            / Volcano view room

Hotel Lillium à                      www.lilium-v.gr                      / standard room

Hotel Cliff Side suites à         www.cliffside.gr                      / superior room

Hotel Costa Grand à             www.costagrand.com             / standard sv room

Hotel Cori Rigas à                 www.coririgasuites.com         / junior or senior suite

 

HOTELS IN CRETE

  1. TOURIST CLAS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3
01/11/19 31/10/20 Kastro Castello City Atrion

Hotel Atrion à           www.atrion.gr                         / standard room

Hotel Kastro à           www.kastro-hotel.gr               / standard room

Hotel Castello City à www.castellocity.com             / standard room

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3
1/11/19 31/10/20 Lato Olive Green Ibis Styles

Hotel Lato Boutique à           www.lato.gr                            / comfy or superior city view room

Hotel Olive Greece à                        www.olivegreenhotel.com     / popular or urban room

Hotel Ibis Styles à                  www.accorhotels.com            / classic room city view

 

  1. SUPERIOR CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2
1/11/19 31/10/20 Galaxy Atlantis

Hotel Galaxy à                      www.galaxy-hotel.com           / standard or superior room

Hotel Aquila Atlantis à          www.theatlantishotel.gr         / standard room or exec. harbor view room

 

HOTELS IN PAROS

  1. TOURIST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotle 4 Hotel 5
01/04 23/04 High Mill Pandrossos n/a n/a n/a
25/04 13/10 High Mill Pandrossos Eri Paros Bay Polos
14/10 20/10 High Mill Pandrossos Eri n/a Polos
20/10 31/10 High Mill Pandrossos Eri n/a n/a

Hotel High Mill à      www.highmill.gr                     / standard room

Hotel Polos à             www.poloshotelparos.gr         / standard room

Hotel Eri à                 www.erihotel.gr                      / standard room

Hotel Pandrossos à   www.pandrossosparos.com    / standard room

Hotel Paros Bay à     www.parosbay.com                / standard sea view room

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4
01/04 24/04 n/a Parosland n/a n/a
25/04 30/04 Pyrgaki Parosland Narges n/a
01/05 30/09 Pyrgaki Parosland Narges Contaratos beach
01/10 25/10 Pyrgaki Parosland Narges n/a

Hotel Narges à                      www.narges.gr                       / standard room

Hotel Parosland à                 www.paroslandhotel.gr          / standard room

Hotel Contaratos beach à     www.contaratosbeach.gr       / standard room

Hotel Pyrgaki à                     www.pyrgaki-hotel.com         / standard sea view room

 

HOTELS IN NAXOS

  1. TOURIST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotle 4
01/04 15/04 Naxos Holidays Aeolis n/a Xenia
16/04 15/10 Naxos Holidays Aeolis Naxos Resort Xenia
16/10 31/10 Naxos Holidays Aeolis n/a Xenia

Hotel Naxos Holidays à         www.naxosholidayshotel.com            / standard room

Hotel Aeolis à                        www.aeolishotel.com                         / standard room

Hotel Naxos Resort à                        www.naxosresort.gr                           / standard room

Hotel Xenia à                                    www.hotel-xenia.gr                            / standard room

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3
10/04 30/04 Astir of Naxos n/a n/a
01/05 20/10 Astir of Naxos Alkyoni Beach Naxos Palace
21/10 31/10 Astir of Naxos n/a Naxos Palace

Hotel Astir of Naxos à           www.astirofnaxos.com           / standard room

Hotel Alkyoni beach à           www.alkyonibeachhotel.gr     / standard garden view room

Hotel Naxos Palace à                        www.naxospalacehotel.com   / standard room

 

HOTELS IN SYROS

  1. TOURIST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2  
01/04 31/10 Brazzera Alkyon Ermis

Hotel Brazerra à       www.brazzera.gr                    / standard room

Hotel Alkyon à           www.alkyonsyros.gr                / standard room

Hotel Ermis à                        www.hermes-syros.com         / standard room

 

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3 Hotel 4
01/04 30/04 n/a Benois n/a Syrou Melathron
01/05 30/09 Dolphin Bay Benois Faros Syrou Melathron
01/10 31/10 n/a Benois Faros Syrou Melathron

Hotel Benois à                       www.benois.gr                        / standard room

Hotel Dolphin Bay à              www.dolphin-bay.gr               / superior sea view room

Hotel Faros à                         www.faros-hotel.com             / standard bungalow sea view

Hotel Syrou Melathron à      www.syroumelathron.gr         / standard room

 

HOTELS IN MILOS

TBA

 

HOTELS IN ZAKYNTHOS

  1. FIRST CLASS
DATES Hotel 1 Hotel 2 Hotel 3
01/05 10/10 Strada Marina Palatino Phoenix

Hotel Strada Marina à          www.stradamarina.gr            / standard room

Hotel Palatino à                    www.palatinohotel.gr             / standard room

Hotel Phoenix à                     www.zantephoenix.gr             / standard room

 

HOTELS USED FOR SIC TOURS on MAINLAND GREECE

 

  1. TOURIST CLASS

In Olympia: Hotel Antonios (www.hotelantonios.gr)

 In Delphi: Hotel Hermes (www.hermeshotel.com.gr)
or Hotel Olympic (www.olympic-hotel.gr)

In Kalambaka: Hotel Orfeas (www.hotel-orfeas.gr)
or Hotel Antoniadis (www.hotelantoniadis.gr)

  1. FIRST CLASS (also used for superior class)

In Olympia: Hotel Arty Grand (www.artygrandhotel.gr)
or Hotel Europa (www.hoteleuropa.gr)

In Delphi: Hotel Amalia (www.amaliahoteldelphi.gr)
or Hotel Apollonia (www.hotelapollonia.gr)

In Kalambaka: Hotel Amalia (www.amaliahotelkalambaka.gr)
or Hotel Divani (www.divanimeteorahotel.com)

In Thessaloniki: Hotel Mediterranean Palace (www.mediterranean-palace.gr)

 

 

NOTES:

  1. For tours in superior class, the same first-class SIC tours (and hotels) are used.
  2. Hotels for SIC tours may change without any prior notice.